Worldwide Underwater Lights Distributors

View map in a larger window | Refresh map to default view


Underwater Lights® USA, LLC
1881 W. State Road 84, Bay 102
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33315 USA
T: +1 954-760-4447
F: +1 954-525-3261
Toll Free USA 1-866-772-0130
sales@seavision.com
Sales office for: Africa, Caribbean, North America, South America


Denpar Makina Ltd.
Mr. Selim Kalafat
Nazmi Akbaci Is Mrk
No. 212-213
Atatürk Sanayi Sitesi
34398 Maslak – Istanbul
Turkey
T: + 90 212 346 1332
F: + 90 212 346 1329
selim@denpar.com
Distributor for: Turkey


DragonShore Ltd.
Eva Chiu
No. 4 Da Gong Rd. YenCheng District
80342 Kaohsiung, Taiwan
T: + 886 929 669 339 (TW)
T: + 86 136 1604 4324 (CN)
T: + 1 626 512 1694 (USA)
eva@dragonshore.com
Manufacturer’s representative for: Asia


Lusty & Blundell Ltd.
38 Tawa Drive
Albany, Auckland
New Zealand
T: +64 9 415 8303
F: +64 9 415 8304
sales@lusty-blundell.co.nz
Distributor for: New Zealand and South Pacific


Underwater Lights™ Europe Sarl
16 Rue Rouaze
06400 Cannes, France
T: +33 (0) 4 97 21 02 96
F: +33 (0) 4 97 21 10 96
sales@seavisioneurope.com
Sales office for: Europe


Motocraft SA
Mr. Stelios Platis
48 Alimou Avenue
Athens 17455
Greece
T: +30 210 9888 288
F: +30 210 9850 102
splatis@motocraft.gr
Distributor for: Greece


Marine Diesel and Refrigeration, Inc
Mr. Gabriel Barrios
Causeway Amador
Marina Flamenco – Edificio casa club
Panama
Republic of Panama
T: +507 3937050
T: +1 305 407 9962
gbarrios@noveymarine.com
Distributor for: Panama


RAL Industrial & Marine
Jennifer Bellardi
T: +954 9970923
jennifer@ralmarine.mx
Distributor for: Cancun, Acapulco and Veracruz


S & H Marine
Villa 45, Phase 4
Elgouna, Hurghada
Egypt
Mr. Salem Lotfi El Sayed
T: +2 0122 3117 999
F: +2 065 3580 440
salemlotfi@snhmarine.com
Distributor for: Egypt


Strand Marine
Mr. Matthew Travers
Valdor Buildings
Triq Is-Sebh
Qormi QRM9055
Malta
T: +356 21 472336 / 337
F: +356 21 472338
info@strandmarinemalta.com
Distributor for: Malta


Super Marine Kuwait
Al Rai, Street # 15
Building # 443
P.O. Box 5650
Sufat 13017
Kuwait City
Kuwait
T: + 965 247 17707
sales@supermarinekw.com
Distributor for: Kuwait, Qatar, Lebanon, Saudi Arabia, Bahrain and UAE


Timage (GB) LLP
PO Box 141 Lakes Road
Braintree
Essex, CM7 2 SG
T: + 01376 343087
F: + 01376 347706
sales@timage.eu
Distributor for: England